DIRECTORS

EL PASO PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION 2019 Board of Directors

Marina Hammond

President

Joe A Spencer Law Firm

marina@joespencerlaw.com

Jessica Lucero

President Elect

El Paso County Attorney

JLucero@epcounty.com

Janin Navarro

Vice President - Programs

Townsend Allala & Associates

janin@elpasoelderlaw.com

Sarai Ferman

Vice President - Membership

Forbes & Forbes Law Office

sarai@forbeslawoffice.com

Louise Elorreaga

Vice President of Public Relations

Ray McChristian & Jeans, P.C.

lelorreaga@rmjfirm.com

Laura Juarez

Secretary

Ortega, McGlashan, Hicks & Perez, PLLC

ltjuarez@omhplaw.com

Laura Aguilar, ACP

Treasurer

Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta LLP

laguilar@bickerstaff.com

Yolanda A. García, PLS, BCP, TBLS

Parlimaterian

Lacey Mayberry

Student Liaison

El Paso Community College

laceynmayberry@gmail.com

Becky Lopez

NALA Liaison

El Paso Water Utilities

blopez@epwater.org

Amanda Smith, ACP

Editor, The Writ

Merton B. Goldman Esq.

asmith@goldmanlawtx.com

Please reload