DIRECTORS

EL PASO PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION 2020 Board of Directors

Jessica Lucero

President

El Paso County Attorney

JLucero@epcounty.com

Janin Navarro

President Elect

Townsend Allala & Associates

janin@elpasoelderlaw.com

Laura Juarez

Vice President of Programs

Ortega, McGlashan, Hicks & Perez, PLLC

ltjuarez@ellisandortega.com

Yvette Duran

Vice President - Membership

Daniela Labinoti Law Firm

ParalegalDL@labinotilaw.com

Louise Elorreaga

Vice President of Public Relations

Ray McChristian & Jeans, P.C.

lelorreaga@rmjfirm.com

Jessica Chenausky

Secretary

Joe A Spencer Law Firm

jessica@joespencerlaw.com

Laura Aguilar, ACP

Treasurer

Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta LLP

laguilar@bickerstaff.com

Marina Hammond

Parliamentarian

Joe A Spencer Law Firm

marina@joespencerlaw.com

Yolanda A. García, PLS, BCP, TBLS

NALA Liaison

Lacey Mayberry

Student Liaison

El Paso Community College

laceynmayberry@gmail.com

Becky Lopez

District 16 Director of Tx Paralegal Division

El Paso Water Utilities

blopez@epwater.org

Laura Aguilar, ACP

Editor, The Writ

Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta LLP

laguilar@bickerstaff.com

Please reload